Past Sermons

Sermon Sunday September 23, 2018. 8:30 Worship

 

Sermon Sunday September 16, 2018. 8:30 Worship

 

Sermon Sunday September 9, 2018. 8:30 Worship

 

Sermon Sunday September 2, 2018. 8:30 Worship

 

Sermon Sunday June 24, 2018.  8:30 Worship

Scripture Isaiah 55:1-11

 

Sermon Sunday 17 June 2017 8:30 am Service

 

Second Sunday After Pentecost

Scripture

Jeremiah 29:4-14

Sermon Title

A Future With Hope

 

Second Sunday in Lent, Sunday February 25, 2018

Scripture – Genesis 17: 1-7, 15-16; Romans 4: 13-25

Sermon – Remember – Reason to Hope

The Reverend Tammy Estep

 

First Sunday in Lent, Sunday February 18, 2018

The Reverend Tammy Estep

 

Last Sunday After Epiphany, Sunday February 11, 2018

Scripture – Mark 9:2-9

Sermon – Glimpses of Glory

The Reverend Wayne Snead

 

5th Sunday After Epiphany Sunday February 4, 2018

Scripture – Mark 1:29-39

Sermon – The Divine Way

The Reverend Tammy Estep

 

4th Sunday After Epiphany Sunday January 28, 2018

Anthem – Name of All Mighty

Scripture – Mark 1:21-28

Sermon – Divine Authority

The Reverend Tammy Estep

 

 

3rd Sunday after Epiphany Sunday January 21, 2018

Scripture – Mark 1:14-20

Sermon – Divine Destiny

The Reverend Tammy Estep